MVP Lizzie Award 

Every year, N.A.P.L.E.S. Group recognizes one of its members by awarding them with the Liz Cashman MVP Award affectionately known as the “Lizzie” after its first winner, Liz Cashman.

The MVP Lizzie Award recognizes an individual in the group who has represented what it means to be an exceptional N.A.P.L.E.S. Group member by their commitment, contribution and support of the group, their enthusiasm, recruitment of new members, continuous referrals and support of the year around events. Congratulations to our MVP Lizzie award recipients! 

20222 Recipient

2021 Recipient

2020 Recipient

2019 Recipient

2018 Recipient

2017 Recipient

2016 Recipient

2015 Recipient

Lesley Colantonio 

2014 Recipient

2013 Recipient

2012 Recipient

2011 Recipient

Trisha Borges

2010 Recipient

Kena Yoke 

2009 Recipient

2008 Recipient

Karl M. Gibbons

2007 Recipient

2006 Recipient

Liz Cashman 

Copyright 2016 N.A.P.L.E.S. | Naples Area Professional League of Executive Services.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software